Alfa Romeo 4C Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
Alfa 4C
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Apologies if this has been done to death but I’m a newbie :) first week of ownership and loving my car. Done 350 miles and gaining confidence. Apparently my car has the race exhaust and suspension and 18/19 wheels.

It does feel very lively to me (Not as bad as some of the ridiculous reviews) and would love to make it easier to live with. I know Alfaworks do a suspension mod. I can see it already has wheel spacers front and rear.

Is there an easy way of telling if the suspension has already been changed or if it still has the race setup? Car is due to be booked into Alfaworks for the 36k (3 year, actual mileage 13k)

Thanks in advance, look forward to being part of the community.

942B5D8B-78C4-46B8-A648-B5B8D76207CB.jpeg

·
Registered
1,339 Posts
Very interesting bumper , what does the rest lools like

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk

·
Registered
1,397 Posts
Which tyres have you got on, switching from the pzeros to Michelin stops the tramming.

Looks like your bumper has been colour coded to your car?

·
Registered
Alfa 4C
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Which tyres have you got on, switching from the pzeros to Michelin stops the tramming.

Looks like your bumper has been colour coded to your car?
Hi yes the bumper is colour coded to the car, not original but personally I like how it changes the look of the car

·
Super Moderator
6,774 Posts
Apologies if this has been done to death but I’m a newbie :) first week of ownership and loving my car. Done 350 miles and gaining confidence. Apparently my car has the race exhaust and suspension and 18/19 wheels.

It does feel very lively to me (Not as bad as some of the ridiculous reviews) and would love to make it easier to live with. I know Alfaworks do a suspension mod. I can see it already has wheel spacers front and rear.